And the winners of 2019 Berlin Writing Prize are…

We’re incredibly excited to finally be able to announce the winners of our 2019 Berlin Writing Prize! Congratulations go to S.K. Perry, winner of the first prize with her entry A Wide Neon Yell. Our two runners up are Victoria Manifold for her entry Camel and Anbara Salam for her entry Circus Freak.

For the full shortlist, check out this page here.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop